Officers & Board

ToddBennettPresident:

Todd Bennett – Atlas Supply, Inc.
Mukilteo, WA
206-623-4697
todd.bennett@atlassupply.com

AlanVice President:

Alan Ridge – Coastal Construction Products
Jacksonville, FL 904-398-7177
alan.ridge@coastal-fla.com

Treasurer:

Paul Van Goedert
Sealant Specialists
206-453-2846
paulv@sealantspecialists.com

 

BillManufacturer Director:

Bill Bergel – Backer Rod Mfg. Inc.
Denver, CO
800-595-2950
bbergel@backerrod.com

DawsonManufacturer Director:

Brad Dawson – Dow Corning Corporation
Mebane, NC
678-977-8372
brad.dawson@dowcorning.com

 

Manufacturer Director:

Al Morris – Prosoco
972-841-1226
al.morris@prosoco.com

DawsonDistributer Director:

Tony Mazza – Atlas Supply Inc.
206-623-4697
tony.mazza@atlassupply.com

PriestSecretary:

David Priest – Darragh Company
Little Rock, AR
501-372-2112
dpriest@darraghcompany.com

Kelly AndrewsExecutive Director:

Pam Tolson – SEAL
217-341-2136 cell
pjt13cb@gmail.com

Jan2Meeting Planner:

Jan Aument – Good Plan Jan
Shakopee, MN
952-403-6502
Jan@goodplanjan.com

GarvinPast President:

Brendan Brown – Tom Brown, Inc.
Lawrence, PA
724-743-2121
bbrown@tombrowninc.com

Sealant Engineering and Associated Lines

Officers & Board