Officers & Board

Download a PDF of our 2020 Board of Directors.

PriestPresident:

David Priest – Darragh Company
Little Rock, AR
501-372-2112
dpriest@darraghcompany.com

AlanPast President:

Alan Ridge – Coastal Construction Products
Jacksonville, FL
904-398-7177
aridge@coastalone.com

Vice President:

Tony Mazza – Atlas Supply Inc.
206-623-4697
tony.mazza@atlassupply.com

 

Secretary:

Tony Roselli – Garvin Brown Construction Products
New York City, NY
718-472-4700
aroselli@garvinbrown.com

Treasurer:

Paul Von Goedert – Sealant Specialists
206-453-2846
paulv@sealantspecialists.com

 

Distributor Director:

Tom Harrison – Construction Materials
Montgomery, AL
678-249-8503
Tharrison@constmat.com

Manufacturer Director:

Al Morris – Prosoco
Allen, TX
972-841-1226
al.morris@prosoco.com

Manufacturer Director:

Dean Hammel – Albion Engineering Co.
Moorestown, NJ
609-304-0765
dean@albioneng.com

Manufacturer Director:

Preston Cox – Nomaco
Moorestown, NJ
919-437-1007
p.cox@nomaco.com

Kelly AndrewsExecutive Director:

Pam Tolson – SEAL, Inc.
Springfield, IL
217-341-2136 cell
ExDirector@sealgroup.org

Jan2Meeting Planner:

Jan Aument – Good Plan Jan
Shakopee, MN
952-403-6502
Jan@goodplanjan.com

Sealant Engineering and Associated Lines

Officers & Board